my favorite movie would have to be Bioshock infinite. The game is set in 1912 on a floating steampunk city named Columbia which was founded on the principles of American exceptionalism.  The story of it is that a man named Booker Dewitt has to find a young girl named Elizabeth in a huge floating city and when he finally finds her he has to escape with her. i like it a lot because first of all its based in the early twentieth century, one of my favorite time periods and then there’s the fact that its all steampunk which is my favorite style in games and story’s. the story is really good and keeps the player on their toes all that mixed in with fps and salts (in game  juice that gives you powers) make me happy to say that this is my favorite interactive movie.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *