*-*-*Clockwork Angel*-*-*

Today I am reading an interesting book, Clockwork Angel. From what I read from the prologue and in the middle of chapter 1, I read at the beginning a (*SPOILER*) girl was murdered. It was unknown who, but I hope I get to the part were I can get the answer. So in chapter 1 (*MORE SPOILER*) it explained that a girl named Theresa Gray or Tessa who was taken in as prisoner when she was going to travel with her brother to the Main. Two sisters Mrs. Dark and Mrs.Black. They are also nicknamed “The dark sisters“. After six week after being abducted Theresa was stuck in a prison cell and everyday called by the Dark sisters. She would be given lost items from them.

(That’s how far I got into the book 🙂 )

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *