The Westing Game is a book of wonders. There are many foreshadows in each chapter. I remember that people are to figure out who killed Sam Westing. as the 15 main characters figure out who it was, it leads to bombs, then trustworthy problem’s, then accusing.  I cant say much about it (spoilers) and I don’t remember a lot about it. I read this in 6th grade with my class. We did a lot of theories to the end.. Of course, this is a mysterious novel, so we had to figure out and understand what is going on. I think I would give this book a 9/10 because this book gives you a suspenseful meaning that will keep you reading. Westing Game has many tough vocabulary words. Overall, The Westing Game was one of my favorite books all time.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *